Project management

mitarbeiter-hoehnel


Karsten Hoehnel

Telephone +49.2162.93380-37
E-Mail: hoehnel@fruhen.de

 Visitenkarte als vCard





Heinrich Kunze

Telephone +49.2162.93380-37
E-Mail: kunze@fruhen.de

 Visitenkarte als vCard




Wilfried Dittmann

Telephone +49.2162.93380-35
E-Mail: dittmann@fruhen.de

 Visitenkarte als vCard




Thomas Francke

Telephone +49.2162.93380-36
E-Mail: francke@fruhen.de

 Visitenkarte als vCard




Dietmar Grau

Telephone +49.2162.93380-57
E-Mail: grau@fruhen.de

 Visitenkarte als vCard




Matthias Friedrich

Telephone +49.2162.93380-60
E-Mail: friedrich@fruhen.de

 Visitenkarte als vCard




Claus Jansweid

Telephone +49.2162.93380-48
E-Mail: jansweid@fruhen.de

 Visitenkarte als vCard




Projektleiter im Messebau (m/w)

Your name!

Telephone +49.2162.93380-0
E-Mail: personal@fruhen.de

read more!